RDA North Region Committee Contact Details

Position Name Email Phone
Regional Chairman Ms Carole Barr RDAI carolebarr2@aol.com 01539 441088
Regional Coach Miss Julie Newsham RDAI julie@newsham.org 07971538733
Regional Treasurer Miss Rebecca Kemp rk.kemp@hotmail.co.uk 07841 261061
Regional Carriage Driving Rep Mrs Jenny Harris RDAI jennyharris444@gmail.com 01539 731977
Regional Dressage Rep Ms Tracy Steel RDAI tracy.d.steel@gmail.com
Regional Showjumping Coach Miss Julie Newsham RDAI julie@newsham.org 07971538733
Regional Showjumping Coach Mrs Sam Orde orde@btconnect.com 01670 772665
New Group Liaison Officer Ms Carole Barr RDAI carolebarr2@aol.com 01539 441088
Training Advisor Mrs Margaret Barrett RDAI margaret2739@hotmail.co.uk 01289 382829
Training Advisor Mrs Jenny Harris RDAI jennyharris444@gmail.com 01539 731977
Training Advisor Mrs Sam Orde orde@btconnect.com 01670 772665
Training Advisor Ms Tracy Steel RDAI tracy.d.steel@gmail.com
Regional Publicity Officer Ms Vickie MacKenzie vickiemackenzie@hotmail.com 01768 483621
Regional Website Manager Miss Liz Gandy liz.gandy@sunderland.ac.uk 0191 5153543

Cumbria

Position Name Email Phone
County Chairman Henrietta Carew RDAI henri.carew@lakedistrict.calvert-trust.org.uk 01768 772250
County Coach Mrs Nicola Myers RDAI myers9@btinternet.com

Durham and Tyne & Wear

Position Name Email Phone
County Chairman      

Northumberland

Position Name Email Phone
County Chairman Mrs Pauline Harrison paulineharrison7@gmail.com 01661 843674
County Coach Mrs Margaret Barrett RDAI margaret2739@hotmail.co.uk 01289 382829
County Coach Mrs Avril Lomas RDAGI avrillomas@aol.com 01670 772267